After missing out last year due to COVID-19, the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 is all set to return for its fourth edition. Hosted by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the upcoming T20 event will see three teams in the form of Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity, competing for the prestigious trophy.

Star opener Smriti Mandhana will lead the Trailblazers, while explosive batter Harmanpreet Kaur will fulfil the captaincy duties for the Supernovas. Similarly, all-rounder Deepti Sharma will be the new skipper for Velocity replacing veteran Mithali Raj. All games will be played at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

Women’s T20 Challenge Fixtures:

May 23 – Trailblazers vs Supernovas
May 24 – Supernovas vs Velocity
May 26 – Velocity vs Trailblazers
May 28 – Final

TV channels and Live streaming details:

India: Star Sports, Disney+Hotstar
England: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SkySport
Ireland: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports, Kayo Sports
Scotland: Sky Sports Cricket

For latest cricket news & updates, visit