West Indies are all set to host England in the upcoming three-match Test series, starting March 08 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua.

Notably, in January earlier this year, both teams had faced each other in the five-match T20I leg, where West Indies captured the series 3-2.

When it comes to battles in the longest format, both sides have played 160 Test matches where West Indies have won 58 games while England have recorded 51 victories. The rest 51 matches were ended in a draw.

England’s tour of West Indies 2022 – Test series schedule

First Test – March 8-12 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua
Second Test – March 16-20 at Kensington Oval in Barbados
Third Test – March 24-28 National Cricket Stadium in Grenada


West Indies: Kraigg Brathwaite (Captain), Jermaine Blackwood (Vice-Captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Joshua Da Silva, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Veerasammy Permaul, Anderson Phillip, Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales

England: Joe Root (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes (wk), Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Alex Lees, Saqib Mahmood, Craig Overton, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

West Indies: ESPN Caribbean
United Kingdom: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Cricket; Kayo Sports
South Africa: SuperSport Cricket
India: Fan Code
New Zealand: SKY Sport1
USA and Canada: Willow TV

For latest cricket news & updates, visit CricketTimes.com.