India and Ireland are all set to face each other in the T20 International (T20I) series featuring two T20Is. The battle of the shortest format will be played on June 26 and June 28, with both the matches scheduled to take place at The Village in Dublin.

Andrew Balbirnie will be leading the home side while the visitors will be captained by star all-rounder Hardik Pandya.

India tour of Ireland 2022 – Full schedule:

T20I series:

First T20I, June 26, Dublin
Second T20I, June 28, Dublin



Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Paul Stirling, Curtis Campher, Stephen Doheny, Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Craig Young.


Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi.

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

Ireland and the United Kingdom: BT Sports; Live steam at CricketIrelandLive (only for the first match)
India: Sony Sports network
Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports
MENA: Etisalat
South East Asia: Eleven
United States: Willow TV

For latest cricket news & updates, visit