India and West Indies are all set to face each other in the three-match T20I series, starting February 16 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. The second and third fixtures will also take place at the same venue on February 18 and 20.

Recently, both the nations locked horns in the ODI leg consisting of three matches where the hosts completely outplayed the visitors, registering a clean sweep. India would be looking to replicate the similar performance in the ODIs as well under the leadership of Rohit Sharma.

West Indies, on the other hand, would be aiming to bounce back and end their tour on a high note by attaining success in the shortest format.

Ahead of the T20I series, the home team has been hit by a string of injuries, where as many as three players, KL Rahul, Axar Patel and Washington Sundar, have been ruled out.


T20I series:

First T20I – February 16, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Second T20I – February 18, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Third T20I – February 20, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Kuldeep Yadav

West Indies: Kieron Pollard (captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran (wicket-keeper), Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Hayden Walsh, Rovman Powell, Roston Chase, Kyle Mayers, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

India: Star Sports; Disney+Hotstar
Caribbean Islands: Flow Sports
South Africa: SuperSport Cricket
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SKY NZ
Australia: Fox Cricket
USA and Canada: Willow TV

For latest cricket news & updates, visit