India and West Indies are all set to battle out in the white-ball series comprising of three ODI matches and as many T20Is. The action will start with the ODI leg from February 06 at the iconic Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad.

All three matches will be played at the same venue. After the ODI series, both teams will lock horns in the three T20 internationals, which will be entirely hosted at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Rohit Sharma will be leading the Indians, while the West Indies will play under the leadership of Kieron Pollard.

The hosts would want to start the series on a positive note, especially after their previous ODI series in South Africa, where the ‘Men in Blue’ were whitewashed by the Proteas. On the other hand, the Caribbeans would enter the field in supreme confidence as they have recently defeated England in the five-match T20I series by 3-2.

Here is the full schedule:

ODI series:

First ODI – February 06, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Second ODI – February 09, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Third ODI – February 11, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

T20I series:

First T20I – February 16, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Second T20I – February 18, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Third T20I – February 20, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


India (ODI): Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shikhar, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wk), Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan

India (T20I): Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel

West Indies (ODI): Kieron Pollard (C), Fabian Allen, Nkrumah Bonner, Darren, Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Kemar Roach, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Hayden Walsh Jr

West Indies (T20I): Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (vc), Fabien Allen, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

India: Star Sports Network; Disney+Hotstar
Caribbean Islands: Flow Sports
South Africa: SuperSport Cricket
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SKY NZ
Australia: Fox Cricket
USA and Canada: Willow TV

For latest cricket news & updates, visit